Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

our flag... symbol.. whatever

Aarya Nell
    Aarya Nell
    Dag Mom
    Dag Mom

our flag... symbol.. whatever Empty our flag... symbol.. whatever

Post  Aarya Nell Tue Apr 07, 2009 10:34 am

ok so i have an idea for our flag, but i am not very good at explaining things out

so i decided that i will just make it and if everyone likes it cool, if not then i got more practice with my sewing machine

so here is what i need from you !!!

1. your character's personal color.... if you associate with one, if not then pick one

2. choose 2 of the following:
    a. shield
    b. sword
    c. bow
    d. animal

also if anyone has arminas of norgothrod written in elvish (if i remember correctly) can you either email that to me or so me at like church or something!!!

ps i hope to have this done by gates so that if it is liked we can use it right away!!!

please ignore OP

this was pre gates, pre actual real discussion about our flag!!!

i think that we should post ideas, pictures, discuss and put it to an official vote.

so here is a format to post

1. image of idea (at least the main graphic)
    2. main colors
    3. how you think it should be used
    4. what does it say about us as a group

i say we get 4 or 5 ideas before anyone makes anything official even if some may already favor one over another or some have put work into their idea. this way all ideas can get posted discussed and THEN we can decide

and go!

Last edited by Aarya Nell on Tue May 12, 2009 12:39 am; edited 1 time in total
    aunton
    aunton
    Squire
    Squire

our flag... symbol.. whatever Empty RE: our flag... symbol.. whatever

Post  aunton Thu Apr 09, 2009 11:39 pm

my personal colors are black and sliver with a silver flame

shield
    animal what animal do u have in mind? farao
    Nathia

our flag... symbol.. whatever Empty Our Emblem

Post  Nathia Tue Apr 28, 2009 11:31 pm