Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+3
Shudyn
Ezio De Arron
Ormarr
7 posters

Hey there!

Ormarr
    Honorary Forum Member
    Honorary Forum Member

Hey there! Empty Hey there!

Post  Ormarr Tue Jul 15, 2008 8:39 am

Hello, my name's Ormarr. I'm not from around you guys, but it couldn't hurt to talk to more people that do Dag, y'know?

I'm one of those Red-user guys, though I prefer big swords to polearms, axes, and hammers.

My unit is the Wolves of Asgard. We're the people that Rome would ave after battles sometimes during Ragnarok. We're a merc group with divisions in Johnstown and Philedelphia, PA. I'm in the Johnstown contingent.

I'm also an amateur web designer. I know enough to do decent work, but I don't know how well I'd do on a certification test!

Enough about me, though; I wouldn't mind knowing more about you guys.
    Ezio De Arron
    Ezio De Arron
    Soldier
    Soldier

Hey there! Empty Re: Hey there!

Post  Ezio De Arron Tue Jul 15, 2008 1:09 pm

Well, I'm Mogcat, also known as Arrondous, and I'm 150%.

Yes, you read that right, it's three halves: Cat, Dog, Human. So far, I'm the only known 150% creature in Dag ( that I know of).

I'm mostly an archer, but I dabble in single blues, sword and board, and polearms.

I too am an amateur web designer, but I'm not as good as Blaise, (plus I don't have my prefered program, which is DW). I am so far the head archer, well, only archer in Arminas of Nargothrond. I play most blizzard games, except WoW (played it, got addicted for a little while, and ended up stopping). I've been addicted to E3 '08 Live on G4 for the past day, it's going on for two more days (yay!) I am getting an Xbox 360 soon, so if you have XBL, feel free to contact my I'm hopping my gamertag will be Mogcat or Kratos_Killer.

Well, that's basically me Smile
    Shudyn
    Shudyn
    Council
    Council

Post  Shudyn Tue Jul 15, 2008 1:50 pm